She’s Been The Love!

I miss you
She’s been away,
while I’m left on the way.
She’s been far,
just like the shining star.
She’s been all,
when I’ve nothing at all.
She’s been the light,
in the lonely scary night.
She’s been the hope,
while I’ve no way to cope.
She’s been the wish,
like the Gods grace n bliss.
She’s been the only,
When I’m all lonely.
She’s been my ever,
For who I can wait forever.
P.S.: I’m missing you so terribly that I can’t find life any more in me.. I wont let it end this way.

Read more: http://togetherv.blogspot.com/2013/06/shes-been-love.html#ixzz2XchOtdf6

What did you like about it? Please comment..

